Feb 2, 2009

Get Your Mother Effin Serving!!!!



Nico the Beast
Dinner is Served Vol. 1


1. Razor Tooth F*ck Intro f/ Davey Za, Tourguide Chuck
2. When the Guns Come Out Freestyle
3. Beast is Coming (prod. by Rhythm J)
4. Underground Kings (prod. by Alex Wood) f/ Reef the Lost Cauze, Nex Millen
5. Nights on Broad St (prod by Noochman)
6. Changes Made (prod by Brizzo)
7. My Piano Freestyle f/ Zilla Rocca
8. Pimp Vs. Rock Star (prod by Zilla Rocca) f/ 2ew Gunn Ciz, M.O.G.
9. I Ain’t Lying Freestyle f/ Al Mighty, 2ew Gunn Ciz
10. Life in a Bottle (prod by Noochman) f/ Ethel Cee, Zilla Rocca
11. Fight to Survive (prod by Rhythm J)
12. We Don’t Play Dat (prod by A.Q.) f/ Kre Forch
13. Can’t Fight the Feeling Freestyle f/ Zilla Rocca
14. Nowhere in a Hurry (prod by Zilla Rocca) f/ Side Effect, Zilla Rocca
15. Bigger Than Your Life (prod by Tecknowledgy)
16. World Win (prod by Tecknowledgy) f/ Kane
17. Watch Out (prod by Rhythm J)
18. Sinister (prod by Noochman) f/ Planetary of Outerspace
19. Knock Em Dead (prod by Nachural) f/ 2ew Gunn Ciz
20. Duck My .45 (prod by Stress)
21. My Man Streets (prod by Noochman)
22. Promised Land (prod by Tecknowledgy)
23. Requiem of a Beast (prod by Noochman) f/ Nex Millen

(originally published from Clap Cowards)

No comments:

Post a Comment